Phantom VOD פורטל ה-VOD למדע בדיוני ופנטזיה ��������������דה ����������רא������י���� למד�� בדיוני ו����נ����יה

maquis-ww

Exclusive Zoom Online Screening for the

 Maquis Alliance

Get Zoom

The event has concluded, thank you for watching!

We will let you know about further screenings.

Live streaming on Tuesday, December 29, at these times:

Melbourne 21:00 | Manila 18:00 | Dubai 14:00 | Tel Aviv 12:00 | London 10:00 

Screening length: 2:31 hours – Kindly wait for POST CREDITS segment

Join the broadcast by installing Zoom and then clicking on:

Live chat is open during the screening. Please have your microphones muted.

This is a PRIVATE event, limited to 75 participants.

  Presented by: