Phantom VOD פורטל ה-VOD למדע בדיוני ופנטזיה ��������������דה ����������רא������י���� למד�� בדיוני ו����נ����יה

maquis

Exclusive Zoom Online Screening + LIVE Chat Commentary for the

 Maquis Alliance

Live streaming on Friday, January 22, at these times:

Melbourne 21:00 | Manila 18:00 | Mumbai 15:30 | Dubai 14:00 | Tel Aviv 12:00 | London 10:00 

Screening length: 1:36 hours   | JOIN THE SCREENING BY clicking on the link provided here 15 min before the show.

Get Zoom

Join the broadcast by installing Zoom

Live chat is open during the screening. Please have your microphones muted.

This is a PRIVATE event, limited to 75 participants.

  Presented by: